Audit logs
Audit logs record important actions taken within your venue’s dashboard, giving you a clear history of changes over time.
Retention
Audit logs are automatically deleted after 1 year.
Events that are logged
- Ban, self-exclusion, or flag created
- Ban, self-exclusion, or flag updated
- Ban, self-exclusion, or flag deleted
- Entry deleted
- Venue settings changed
- Role created
- Role updated
- Role deleted
- Team member’s role changed
- Team member invited
- Invitation revoked
- Team member removed
- Team member joined with a role
View audit logs
- Go to dashboard.venuescan.com.au .
- Choose Audit Log in the left sidebar.
Last updated on